CHARACTERS

In 2 goldplates below I have identified aproximately 91 characters… I won´t put the similarities that i found because I don´t want that my theoretical-practical mark limit your percepctions. This could be a useless effort witout your help… I am not an archeologist…but I feel decoding these plates a mystery of the origin not only of american civilizations could be deciphered..

with warmest regards,

Manuel Palacios

(Debasish)

tayos-todos

Categorías: Uncategorized | 1 comentario

Navegador de artículos

Un pensamiento en “CHARACTERS

  1. I found that some of these characters were used by Spanish miners in the Southwestern US. Some may have been used in Code! I find too that many similarities have been found on Petroglyphic writings in these same areas. Lichen growth i.e., dating suggests at least 1500 BCE. Whether or not the meanings are the same is something we may never know.

Responder

Crea un blog o un sitio web gratuitos con WordPress.com.

